Unser Team

 
Dirk Fries
Geschäftsleitung
Bild
 dirk.fries@esb-fries.de
 +49(0)2741 946119
Hartmut Grimm
Geschäftsleitung
Bild
 hartmut.grimm@esb-fries.de
 +49(0)2741 946118
 
Robin Grimm
Technisches Büro
Kein Bild hochgeladen.
 robin.grimm@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946113
 +49 (0)151 58830356
Torsten Senske
Technisches Büro
Bild
 torsten.senske@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946114
 +49 (0)151 17871964
Nikolai Neufeld
Technisches Büro
Bild
 nikolai.neufeld@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946132
 
Erhard Koch
Service
Bild
 erhard.koch@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946116
 +49 (0)171 8283430
Darius Jochymski
Service
Bild
 darius.jochymski@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946115
 +49 (0)171 3287274
Alexander Jung
Service
Bild
 alexander.jung@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946131
 +49 (0)171 3322311
Sascha Heitmann
Service
Bild
 sascha.heitmann@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946133
 +49 (0)171 9986240
 
Dorothea Metzke
Sekretariat
Bild
 dorothea.metzke@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 94610
Stephanie Grimm
Sekretariat
Bild
 stephanie.grimm@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946112
 
Henning Kahnau
Werkstatt
Bild
 henning.kahnau@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946122
 +49 (0)151 15605731
Dirk Janson
Werkstatt
Bild
 dirk.janson@esb-fries.de
 +49 (0)2741 946123
 +49 (0)171 9907365

In Memorandum

Wolfgang Fries
Firmengründer
† 01.02.2012
Bild